top of page

Sectional Council Tour Thoughts

I have been privileged this week to attend the Sectional Councils across the state. I LOVE meeting the ladies of this District and sharing our LIFE vision and purpose with them!

Last night, I sat in my fourth council of the week. I listened to our Superintendent, Bro. Moore, share his heart and passion for our District. I listened to our Missions Director, Bro. Culbreth, share his passion for missions.

It was the fourth time I heard their heart. It was the fourth time tears slid down my cheeks. I sat next to heroes of the faith, missionaries who give everything to share Jesus with the lost. I want to do everything I can to help. I'm not much and I don't have much to offer, but I know I can do something.

Our Arkansas leadership believes in the power of the gospel. Our leadership believes EVERY single person on the planet have the right to hear the salvation plan of Jesus! THIS truth is their driving force. LIFE is humbled and honored to partner with, not only, such a great district, but such a commanding mandate of Jesus.

We, as the body of Christ, MUST allow the mission of reaching the lost for Christ drive our lives, our goals, our decisions. I pray that your ladies group and your church do more than you ever thought was possible for the Kingdom of God in 2017!

So, as this week and next week unfolds, I hope to see some of you during the Sectional Council Tour! If you have any questions or need any resources, we will do our best to help and point you in the right direction!

**Be looking for the Missions Department's new endeavor, MAP- Missionary Adoption Plan! (Picture below.)

May you live the abundant life!

John 10:10

Dorinda


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page